Runic Tarot

The Runic Tarot has 24 major arcana linked with the runes of Celtic mythology, while the four suits represent the seasons. Created by Caroline Smith and John Astrop, who also created the Elemental Tarot.

Artists: Caroline Smith, John Astrop

Publisher: St Martins Press

Year: 2003

Items: 76

Size: 2.75 x 4.75 inches = 6.99cm x 12.06cm

Suit Names: Beltane, Lughnasadh, Samhain, Imbolc

Court Cards: none

Card back: Reversible

Card back design: Forest green with a silver knotwork solar cross, copyright information at both ends.

Comments: Strength is 3; Justice is 7

Language: English

Card Images from Runic Tarot

Runic Tarot 1Runic Tarot 2Runic Tarot 3Runic Tarot 4Runic Tarot 5Runic Tarot 6


Delicious Save this on Delicious