Book of Kaos Tarot

The Book of Kaos Tarot is a compelling self-published 80-card deck. The imagery uses pagan and tribal imagery and its pen-and-ink art varies from simple to complex across the cards.

Artist: Orryelle Defenestrate-Bascule
Items: 80
Product Dimensions: 3.90 x 5.28 inches = 9.90cm x 13.40cm
Major Arcana Card Names: 0 - The Fool, I - The Magician, II - The High Priestess, III - The Empress, IV - The Emperor, V - The Hieorphant/Priest, VI - The Lover/s, VII - The Chariot, VIII - Adjustment/Justus, IX - The Hermit, X - The Wheel, XI - Strength/Lust, XII - The Hanged Man, XIII - Death, XIV - Temperance/Art, XV - Baphomet (alternatively, Pan), XVI - The Blasted Tower, XVII - The Star, XVIII - The Moon, XIX - The Sun, XX - Judgement/The Aeons, XXI - The Universe
Suit Names: Staves, Cups, Swords, Pentacles
Court Cards: Page, Knight, Queen, King
Card back design: Four Fool images alternate so that when flipped fast, he appears to be moving.
Comments: The Fool is 0; Strength is 11; Justice is 8
Included with deck: A roughly photocopied booklet that includes a relatively large amount of information.

Sample Card Images

Book of Kaos Tarot 1Book of Kaos Tarot 2Book of Kaos Tarot 3Book of Kaos Tarot 4Book of Kaos Tarot 5Book of Kaos Tarot 6


Delicious Save this on Delicious